Skip Navigation LinksProducts Merch Deletes <span class="xed">Hard Bargain (CD/DVD Bundle)</span> - SOLD OUT

Emmylou Harris,<span class="xed">Hard Bargain (CD/DVD Bundle)</span> - SOLD OUT
Emmylou Harris
Hard Bargain (CD/DVD Bundle) - SOLD OUT
Label: Rhino Handmade
UPC: EmmyLou-Deluxe
Media: CD/DVD Bundle
Discs: 2
Stock: sold out
this item is out of stock

Hard Bargain comprises 11 new songs by Harris plus covers of songs by Ron Sexsmith and producer Jay Joyce. Two songs look back at relationships that were central to Harris’ creative life—with Kate McGarrigle and Gram Parsons. A deluxe edition includes a DVD featuring six performances interspersed with interviews. Pre-orders include an exclusive manuscript lyric sheet of the song "The Road," a number of which will be signed by Harris Includes:
  • CD & DVD
  • Digital Album
  • Lyric Sheet (A limited number of the lyric sheet will be signed by Emmylou Harris)
Track List
1  -  The Road
2  -  Home Sweet Home
3  -  My Name is Emmett Till
4  -  Goodnight Old World
5  -  New Orleans
6  -  Big Black Dog
7  -  Lonely Girl
8  -  Hard Bargain
9  -  Six White Cadillacs
10  -  The Ship On His Arm
11  -  Darlin' Kate
12  -  Nobody
13  -  Cross Yourself